[Skip to Content]
Contact Information
 

20 Vic Management manages a national portfolio of retail and office properties. Our seasoned team of specialists have the detailed expertise and are committed to creating value for our stakeholders.

 

 

Head Office:

20 Vic Management Inc. 
One Queen Street E. 
Suite 300, Box #88 
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

Phone: 416-955-0595
Fax: 416-955-0569

 

 

Carlingwood Office:

20 Vic Management Inc.
2121 Carling Ave. Suite 18A
Ottawa, ON K2A 1H2

Phone: 613-725-1551
Fax: 613-725-9201

 

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Closed between 12 p.m. and 1 p.m.

 

 

Looking for someone specific?

 

General Manager
Lucie Duguay

Phone: (613) 725-1551 ext 229

Email: lduguay@20vic.com

 

Operations Manager
Brian Cobb

Phone: (613) 725-1551 ext 228

Email: bcobb@20vic.com

 

 

Marketing Director
Nathalie Lavergne

Phone: (613) 725-1551
Email: nlavergne@20vic.com

 

Security Manager
Barrie Averill

Phone: (613) 725-1551 ext 222

Email: baverill@20vic.com

 

Marketing Coordinator

Danielle Racanelli

Phone: (613) 725-1551 ext 231

Email: dracanelli@20vic.com

 

Customer Service Coordinator

Andrea Carrier

Phone: (613) 725-1551

Email: acarrier@20vic.com

 

Specialty Leasing

Melanie Chant

Phone: (613) 725-1551

Email: cwdspecialtyleasing@20vic.com

QUICK LINKS